Germany

New-Ray GmbH

Please Select Language

Après avoir lancer avec succès les filiales italiennes et fran?aises les années précédentes, NEW-RAY TOYS COMPANY LIMITED est maintenant propice à l'expansion de son réseau en Europe, par l'établissement d'une filiale additionnelle en Allemagne, New-Ray GMBH, avec bureaux et entrep?t localisé dans le sud-ouest de l'Allemagne et ouvert depuis janvier 2007.

Une équipe professionnelle se soucieront de l'intérêt des consommateurs tant sur le marché domestique que sur celui du FOB, avec un travail arrière soigné avec l'usine de Chine du Sud et un développement de nouveaux produits professionnels en collaboration avec la maison mère de Hong-Kong.

Créer un relationnel avec les clients à long terme est l'objectif de cette organisation, en offrant les produits au bon moment et au bon prix, en remplissant les normes de sécurité et des emballages multi langues (y compris allemand).

Analyser et identifier en amont la tendance du marché est le domaine de professionnalisme du groupe, en offrant de nouveaux produits afin de répondre aux demandes rigoureuse du marché. Les projets personnalisés sont toujours les bienvenues et peuvent être mise en ?uvre.

© New-Ray Toys Company Limited. All rights reserved.    |   Disclaimer

Germany

Welcome to New-Ray GmbH

Please Select Language

After the successful launch of subsidiaries in Italy and France during the recent years, New-Ray Toys Company Limited is now further expanding the distribution network in Europe, by the establishing an addition subsidiary in Germany, New-Ray GmbH, with office and warehouse located in south-west of Germany and opened in January 2007.

A professional team will serve the main concern of the customers in both domestic supply and in FOB, with the well established backbone of self owned factory in South China, and professional new product development team in Hong Kong head quarter.

To create long term partnership with customers is the objective of the organization, by offering right product at right time and right price, which fulfilled the safety standard and are wrapped in multi-lingual (including German) packages.

To identify early market trend is always the area of professionalism of the company group, by offering new products to fulfill the sophisticated market demand from time to time. Customized projects always welcome could be handled properly.

© New-Ray Toys Company Limited. All rights reserved.    |   Disclaimer